The City of Center Mayor and Council is Here to Serve You. The City of Center is a fourth class city subject to the State of Missouri laws, rules and regulations. The City Council is elected at-large representing all residents within the City limits. The council members, including the mayor, serve staggered two-year terms.

Mayor | Dennis McMillen

Shawn Couch | Alderman

Steven Reynolds | Alderman

Cristy Browning | Alderwoman

Tom Bramblett | Alderman

City council meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at Town Hall (next door to City Hall) and everyone is welcome. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at City Hall.